EAST SIDE UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

ACADEMIC MASTER PLAN

District Standards Subcommittee

Chairperson: Linda Gubman, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources Contact number: 408.347.5251

Members:

- Ana Lomas, Director of Professional Development
- Cathy Giammona, Director of Human Resources
- Grettel Castro-Stanley, Principal Mt. Pleasant High School
- John Najac, Principal/Alternative Education/Charter Schools
- Mark Browne, United Way / Alternative Education Collaborative
- Kelly Daugherty for Vito Chiala, Association of California School Administrators
- Susan Cassens, School Site Council Chairperson Independence High School
- Carole Hersom, School Site Council Chairperson Oak Grove High School
- Sara Przemielewski, School Site Council Chairperson Overfelt High School
- Shelley Moneymaker, School Site Council Chairperson Piedmont Hills High School
- Angie Nunn, School Site Council Chairperson Silver Creek High School
- Janine Epstein, School Site Council Chairperson, Yerba Buena High School

 \mathbf{O}

- Harriett Arnold, African American Community Representative
- Barbara Boone, Community Representative
- Bonnie Mace, Community Representative